Term Dates 2015 – 2016

PLEASE NOTE THESE DATES ARE CURRENTLY PROVISIONAL – INSET DAYS MAY CHANGE.

AUTUMN TERM 2015

Wednesday 2nd September 2015 – Friday 18th December 2015

(Half term – Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October)

INSET Day – Wednesday 2nd September

 

SPRING TERM 2016

Monday 4th January 2016 – Friday 1st  April 2016

(Half term – Monday 16th February – Friday 20th February)

INSET Day – Monday 4th January

INSET Day – Thursday 24th March

 

SUMMER TERM 2016

Monday 18th April 2016 – Monday 25th July 2016

(Half term – Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June)

May Bank Holiday – 2nd May

INSET Day – Monday 6th June

INSET Day – Friday 22nd July

 INSET Days:

  • Wednesday 2nd September
  • Monday 4th January
  • Thursday 24th March
  • Monday 6th June
  • Friday 22nd July

Occasional day – Monday 25th July

The above dates include one Occasional Day and five INSET Days

Longlands Close, Crossbrook Street, Waltham Cross, Hertfordshire, EN8 8LU Tel: 01992 623467 Fax: 01992 641644 admin@holytrinity.herts.sch.uk