Term Dates

HOLY TRINITY TERM DATES 2018 19

Summer Term 2019

Tues 23rd April INSET Day – School Closed
Wed 24th April Term Starts
Mon 6th May May Bank Holiday
Mon 27th May – Fri 31st May Half Term
Fri 19th July Term Ends
Mon 22nd July INSET Day – School Closed

Term dates 2019/20

Term dates for 2019/20 have been updated:

HT Term Dates 2019 20 master

Term starts in September 2019 on Wednesday 4th September for everyone.

INSET Days:

  • Monday 2nd September
  • Tuesday 3rd September

HT Term Dates 2020 21 master

Longlands Close, Crossbrook Street, Waltham Cross, Hertfordshire, EN8 8LU Tel: 01992 622180 Fax: 01992 641644 admin@holytrinity.herts.sch.uk