Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017 – 2018

 AUTUMN TERM 2017 – Wednesday 30th August – Tuesday 19th December 2017

School starts on Monday 4th September

(Half term – Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October)

 

Occasional days (school closed to pupils)

Wednesday 30th August

Thursday 31st August

 

INSET Days (school closed to pupils) – Friday 1st September

 

SPRING TERM 2018 – Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018

(Half term – Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February)

 

INSET Days (school closed to pupils)

Wednesday 3rd January

Friday 9th February

 

SUMMER TERM 2018 – Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 27th July 2018

(Half term – Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June)

May Bank Holiday – 7th May

Secondary Transfer Day (Year 6 pupils): Thursday 12th July

 

INSET Days (school closed to pupils)           Occasional days (school closed to pupils)

Friday 22nd June                                             Tuesday 24th July

Monday 23rd July                                           Wednesday 25th July

Thursday 26th July

Friday 27th July

These dates include 5 INSET Days and 6 Occasional Days.

 

 

 

 

 

Longlands Close, Crossbrook Street, Waltham Cross, Hertfordshire, EN8 8LU Tel: 01992 623467 Fax: 01992 641644 admin@holytrinity.herts.sch.uk